/* Template Name: NBN - Single Page */ Members | Nordic Brain Network

Members

Founder and coordinator of NBN
Miia Kivipelto

Miia Kivipelto

M.D., Ph.D., Professor

E-mail: miia.kivipelto@ki.se

NBN Executive Management Board

Alina Solomon

Alina Solomon

M.D, Ph.D, Associate professor

E-mail: alina.solomon@ki.se

Tiia Ngandu

Tiia Ngandu

M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: tiia.ngandu@thl.fi

Francesca Mangialasche

Francesca Mangialasche

M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: francesca.mangialasche@ki.se

Shireen Sindi

Shireen Sindi

Ph.D.

E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Stefan Borg

Stefan Borg

International Research Coordinator

E-mail: stefan.borg.1@ki.se

Susanna Cronfalk

Susanna Cronfalk

Administrative Research Coordinator

E-mail: susanna.cronfalk@ki.se

Ulrika Akenine

Ulrika Akenine

Study Nurse, Ph.D. Candidate

E-mail: ulrika.akenine@ki.se

Thomas Storskog

Thomas Storskog

Psychologist

E-mail: thomas.storskog@ki.se

Göran Hagman

Göran Hagman

Psychologist. Ph.D. Candidate

E-mail: goran.hagman@ki.se

Malin Aspö

Malin Aspö

Study Nurse

E-mail: malin.aspo@karolinska.se

Charlotta Thunborg

Charlotta Thunborg

Physiotherapist, Ph.D. Research Coordinator

E-mail: charlotta.thunborg@ki.se

Krister Håkansson

Krister Håkansson

B.A, Ph.D.

E-mail: krister.hakansson@ki.se

Francesca Mangialasche

Francesca Mangialasche

M.D, Ph.D.

E-mail: francesca.mangialasche@ki.se

Shireen Sindi

Shireen Sindi

Ph.D.

E-mail: shireen.sindi@ki.se

Babak Hooshmand

Babak Hooshmand

M.D., Ph.D. M.P.H.

E-mail: babak.hooshmand@ki.se

Gabriela Spulber

Gabriela Spulber

M.D., Ph.D.

E-mail: gabriela.spulber@ki.se

Anna Matton

Anna Matton

PhD, Assistant professor

anna.matton@ki.se

Ingemar 'Pingo' Kåreholt

Ingemar 'Pingo' Kåreholt

BSc, PhLic, Ph.D, Professor

E-mail: ingemar.kareholt@ki.se

University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio, Finland
Hilkka Soininen

Hilkka Soininen

M.D., Ph.D., Dean, Professor.

Alina Solomon

Alina Solomon

M.D, Ph.D, Associate professor

E-mail: alina.solomon@uef.fi

Marjo Eskelinen

Marjo Eskelinen

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Mariagnese Barbera

Mariagnese Barbera

Ph.D.

Minna Rusanen

Minna Rusanen

M.D., Ph.D.

Bushra Imtiaz

Bushra Imtiaz

M.D., Ph.D. Candidate

Anna-Maija Tolppanen

Anna-Maija Tolppanen

Ph.D.

Miika Vuorinen

Miika Vuorinen

M.D., Ph.D.

Timo Pekkala

Timo Pekkala

n/a

Anna Rosenberg

Anna Rosenberg

M.Sc. Candidate

Anette Hall

Anette Hall

Ph.D.

Ruth Stephen

Ruth Stephen

Ph.D Candidate

National Institute for Health and Welfare, Helsinki, Finland
Tiia Ngandu

Tiia Ngandu

M.D, Ph.D.

E-mail: tiia.ngandu@thl.fi

Laura Vaskivuo

Laura Vaskivuo

PhD Candidate, Neuropsychologist

Jenni Lehtisalo

Jenni Lehtisalo

Ph.D. Candidate

Merita Turunen

Merita Turunen

PhD Candidate, Neuropsychologist

Jenni Kulmala

Jenni Kulmala

Ph.D, Assistant professor